jQuery(function($){ if (!$('#et_menu_container').length) { $('#main-header .container').prepend(''); } $('#et_menu_container').prepend( 'Welcome to my website' ); });

New CSAE Officers and Directors for 2017-18 were announced June 25 at the CSAE annual conference in Mount Crested Butte, Colorado. They are:

Front row: President Elect Keith Segundo, Limitless Association Solution Resource; returning Director Pam Brasch, Suzuki Association of the Americas; Secretary Treasurer Dot Miller, CAE, The Solution; and returning Director Ann Marie Cole, Doubletree Greeley at Lincoln Park.

Back row: Director, first two-year term Robert Spangler, Leading Associations; Director, first two-year term Tyrone Adams, CAE, RCE, Colorado Association of Realtors; returning Director Rhonda Scurek, American Numismatic Association; Immediate Past President Brian Stockman, American Society of Farm Managers and Rural Appraisers; President Greg Fulton, Colorado Motor Carriers Association; Director, first two-year term Amanda Gipson Nowosadzki, Marriott Global Sales; returning Director Heidi Adams Gordon, CAE, American Council of Engineering Companies of Colorado.

Not Pictured: returning director Michael Gifford, Associated General Contractors of Colorado.