jQuery(function($){ if (!$('#et_menu_container').length) { $('#main-header .container').prepend(''); } $('#et_menu_container').prepend( 'Welcome to my website' ); });

From left to right, the 2018-2019 board includes

Immediate Past President Greg Fulton – President, Colorado Motor Carriers Association; Director Amanda Gipson Nowosadzki – Senior Account Executive, Marriott International; Newly-elected director Kellie Moser – Sales Manager, The Little America Hotel ; newly-elected Secretary-Treasurer Heidi Gordon, CAE – Deputy Director/COO, American Council of Engineering Companies of Colorado; Director Tyrone Adams, CAE, RCE – CEO, Colorado Association of Realtors; newly-elected director Robert Golden, CAE, RCE – President/CEO, South Metro Denver Chamber; newly-elected director Sonia Riggs, CAE – President/CEO, Colorado Restaurant Association;  President-Elect – Rhonda Scurek – Director Member Services, Housing & Building Association of Colorado Springs ; newly-elected President Keith Segundo – President/CEO, Limitless Association Solution Resource.

Newly-elected Director Greg Hill, CAE, JD – Executive Director, Colorado Dental Association; Director Michael Gifford – President/CEO at Associated General Contractors of Colorado; and Director Robert Spangler – Principal, Leading Associations, were unavailable for the photo.