jQuery(function($){ if (!$('#et_menu_container').length) { $('#main-header .container').prepend(''); } $('#et_menu_container').prepend( 'Welcome to my website' ); });

May 22, 2019

Colorado Society of Association Executives

Annual Meeting Notice and
Election of Officers and Directors

11:30 AM, June 21, 2019

JW Marriott, 150 Clayton Lane, Denver, Colorado

The Annual Meeting for the Colorado Society of Association Executives will be held at 11:30 AM, June 21, 2019, at the JW Marriott Denver Cherry Creek, Denver, CO, for the purpose of Election of Candidates for Board of Director positions and Officer positions for the 2019 – 2020 year.
Per Article V, Section 2 of the Bylaws, the following Slate of Candidates for election at the Annual Meeting for Board of Directors’ terms beginning in July 2019 is officially presented by the Nominating Committee (and is approved by the Board of Directors):

Candidates for Office

Rhonda Scurek, Housing and Building Association of Colorado Springs (will assume the position of President)
Immediate Past President
Keith Segundo, Limitless Association Resource Solution
Robert Golden, CAE, RCE. South Metro Denver Chamber of Commerce (replacing Rhonda Scurek who will become President per Article IV, Section 1 of the Bylaws)
Tyrone Adams, CAE, RCE, Colorado Association of Realtors (for a one-year term, replacing Heidi Gordon who completed a one-year term)
Board of Directors
Todd Ohlheiser, Colorado Stone, Sand & Gravel Association (Professional Member CEO for a first two-year term, filling a seat vacated by Michael Gifford)
Board of Directors
Julie Massaro, CAE, Performing Arts Medicine Association, Automotive Services Association of Colorado, and JBM Business Solutions (Professional Member CEO for a first two-year term, filling a seat vacated by Tyrone Adams who is moving to Secretary/Treasurer)
Board of Directors
Paul Caputo, National Association for Interpretation (Professional Member at Large for the first full two-year term, filling a seat vacated by Robert Spangler)
Board of Directors
Melanie Penoyar-Perez, CAE, Society for Mining, Metallurgy & Exploration Inc. (Professional Member at Large, filling the second year of a two-year term vacated by Robert Golden who is moving to President-Elect)
Board of Directors
Amanda Gipson Nowasadzki, Marriott US Account Sales, (Associate Member, for a second two-year term)

Returning Board Members

Greg Hill, JD, CAE, Colorado Dental Association and Kellie Moser, IOM, Little America Cheyenne

Respectfully Submitted by

Greg Fulton

Immediate Past President of CSAE

Chair of the 2019 Nominating Committee