jQuery(function($){ if (!$('#et_menu_container').length) { $('#main-header .container').prepend(''); } $('#et_menu_container').prepend( 'Welcome to my website' ); });

New CSAE officers and directors were elected and installed at the Association’s Annual Meeting, June 21.

The newly elected officers are

  • President: Rhonda Scurek, Housing and Building Association of Colorado Springs
  • Immediate Past President: Keith Segundo, Limitless Association Resource Solution
  • President-Elect: Robert Golden, CAE, RCE. South Metro Denver Chamber of Commerce
  • Secretary/Treasurer: Tyrone Adams, CAE, RCE, Colorado Association of Realtors

The newly elected directors are

  • Todd Ohlheiser, Colorado Stone, Sand & Gravel Association
  • Julie Massaro, CAE, Performing Arts Medicine Association, Automotive Services Association of Colorado, and JBM Business Solutions 
  • Paul Caputo, National Association for Interpretation
  • Melanie Penoyar-Perez, CAE, Society for Mining, Metallurgy & Exploration Inc.

Returning directors are

  • Amanda Gipson Nowasadzki, Marriott US Account Sales
  • Greg Hill, JD, CAE, Colorado Dental Association
  • Kellie Moser, IOM, Little America Cheyenne
  • Kimberly O’Shea, Affordable Housing Management Association